The Ultimate Media.net Review: The Best Adsense Alternative Available

I’ve been meaning to write a full review of Media.net the past year but have not gotten around to it until now (I’m on a roll this month for producing content for my blog).

I’ve talked quite a bit about Media.net in some of my other posts. I’ve written a huge guide on how to optimize Media.net earnings and how I made over $100,000 with Media.net over the past couple years. I’ve also talked quite a bit about the better Adsense alternatives.

But, I actually haven’t really reviewed Media.net for you guys.

So, that’s the post for today: my ultimate Media.net review.

I know a lot about Media.net because for the past 2.5 years, it’s been one of my primary income sources. I had my two Adsense accounts banned late 2013. Since early 2014, I’ve been using Media.net instead. At this point, Media.net makes up about 40 percent of my overall earnings, coming just behind Amazon affiliates.

So I talk a lot about Media.net because it’s one of my main sources of bread and butter.

What is Media.net?

I’m assuming that if you’ve come to this post from the search engines, you probably already have a good idea what Media.net is.

But just in case you don’t, well, let’s introduce it.

Media.net is a CPC ad network that’s about the closest in form and function to Adsense. It’s probably the second biggest ad network in the world next to Adsense and is partnered with the Yahoo and Bing networks.

The Ad Platform displays content-related text ads on your page.

Media.net was recently sold to a Chinese investment firm for $900 million — so the company is by no means a small player in the ad market at this point. While Media.net is still ‘small’ compared to the Google Adsense behemoth, they can, in many situations, do just as well as Adsense.

In my opinion, Media.net is about the closest Adsense alternative available right now. And, I’ve found it to be a better alternative for some sites.

The Media.net ads of today are very similar to the Adsense ads of yesteryear, back when Adsense ad unites displayed contextual links.  Adsense has of the last few years now shifted to a more cookie-driven ad, where the ad unites are filled with image ads related to a user’s previous search history. This perhaps provides a more tailored ad experience, but also has some disadvantages: you often no longer get ads directly related to the page content the user is viewing.

>Click here to Sign Up for Media.net<<

(and get 10% Bonus Earnings for 3 months)

Is Media.net a Viable Alternative to Adsense

This is the $1000 dollar question.

And here’s my answer to this question with a display of my (last month from time of writing this post) August 2016 Media.net earnings:

What I Earned with Media.net from ONLY Search Traffic during August 2016

media_1

So that’s 6,436 reasons why I feel you should use Media.net.

Now, I’ve recently gotten a new Adsense account back in June, after not having an Adsense account for nearly three years (I had 2 Adsense accounts that were banned back in 2013). While I can’t place my Adsense on three of my best sites, due to a ban, I have placed it on some new upcoming sites that are doing fairly well with Media.net.

Here’s what Adsense did for me during August 2016:

August 2016 Adsense Earnings

new adsense

So I made only $642 with Adsense for the month of August. Right now, I’m pretty much earning 10x more money with Media.net than I am with Adsense.

Is Media.net Better Than Adsense?

This depends.

My own earning comparison between Adsense and Media.net given about is by no means a claim that Media.net is BETTER than Adsense.

Generally it’s not, though for some sites and some ad placements, Media.net IS better. In my own situation, I’m earning a hell of a lot more with Media.net than Adsense because my three highest earning Adsense sites were banned years ago. However, those sites are rocking it with Media.net which has pretty much replaced, even beaten, what my Adsense used to do on them.

But I fully admit that had my sites not been banned from Adsense, I could be earning even more than I am currently by combining Adsense with Media.net on them.

So determining withe Media.net is better than Adsense can only be calculated on a case by case basis, depending on the niche, content, and ad placements.

What remains though is that Media.net can be better than Adsense for some niches/sites and if not better, can certainly be used in complement with Adsense to bring in even more money than either Ad network would alone.

Should You Try Media.net?

Quite a few people are out there asking if you should put Media.net on your sites.

And to this answer I say…absolutely.

Media.net does not always perform as well as Adsense, but in certain niches, it can perform just as well — even better — than Adsense.

As such, it’s completely a viable alternative. You can, in the right nice, earn some serious money with it. So really, there is nothing to lose by installing it and giving it a go, provided you have a site that gets some decent traffic (a few hundred visitors a day at least).

Media.net Benefits

Here are some of the key benefits to Media.net that I’ve found over the two years I’ve been earning with them.

1. You Get a Personal Ad Account Manager

Every media.net account comes with your own personal manager. You can email them for help, question, or to get them to optimize your media.net ads on your sites. With Adsense, you do NOT have a dedicated account manager unless you are a corporation or you are earning ridiculous amounts with Adsense.

Case in point: When my Adsense account was banned, I had no way to contact Adsense to make an appeal to a living person. I had to fill out a generic appeal’s form that was, after 3 months, read by some third party worker in India tasked with reading..and denying…appeals. However, I managed to prove my case and my account was reinstated. When my old account was reinstated (before it was banned again a few months later), the $3000 amount that was owing before the adsense ban was never paid out to me. And all my old sites that were banned from Adsense remained banned, even though my account was ‘restored’. I had no way to contact anyone at Adsense to fix this. I also had no way to find out why the $3000 owed on my account was never paid. The only way was to earn more than $5 a day for a month so I could qualify to send support emails about my Adsense account. This was difficult back then because ALL MY EARNING SITES WERE banned. When I finally did manage to meet the qualifications so I could actually send an email to the Adsense team, my ‘support’ was met with another ban without explanation. A lot of this frustration could have been resolved if like I could have emailed a living person to figure out what the hell was the problem. Media.net, with your personal account manager that you can email and talk to, avoids this nightmare. If there’s a problem with your ads, they email you. If you have a problem, you email them. There is dialogue between you and media.net. There is no dialogue between you and Adsense.

2. Ads Can Be Placed in Aggressive, High CTR Positions

One significant benefit to Media.net is that you can place the ads in positions that might get you in trouble with Adsense. These spots are typically:

  • above the post title
  • below the post title
  • under a post image
  • above a post image
  • next to a menu or menu item

Adsense is not shy about handing out Adsense account bans. They don’t usually state exactly why, but one of the unofficial reasons may be because your Adsense ads get a lot of invalid clicks. These invalid clicks are usually accidental, due to positioning your Adsense ad units in places that look like they are part of a menu, or where the user may click by accident.

Media.net has no problem with this sort of thing. This is in part because most of your Media.net earnings happen from a second click. The user clicks on the media.net ad and is taken to another page with ads. To get paid, the person has the click on one of those ads.

This cuts down on a lot of the accidental clicks. If someone clicks on an ad on the second landing page, it’s usually because they want to, not because they did so accidentally.

Accidental clicks are ‘bad’ because the clicker is not likely to convert. This is bad for the advertiser and for Adsense, and they will ban you for generating too many of these.

3. You Can Use Sticky Ads

Adsense won’t let you place a ‘sticky’ ad on your site. With Media.net, however, you can put ads in the sidebar and make them sticky. This works particularly well with the big vertical skyscraper 600×300 size in the sidebar, using something like the free Q3 Widget plugin.

4. Aggressive Layout Options

Media.net ads look like, well, menu items. Because of this, they have a pretty high CTR, when placed in key positions. It requires 2 clicks (1st click to a landing page, second click on the landing page ads) before your ‘clicks’ get counted as paid clicks. Because of this, Media.net ads are designed to pull in clicks.

5. Automatic Ad Optimization

One of the features I LOVE about Media.net is that the ads automatically optimize for your layout and colors. It sometimes takes a few weeks, but the ad system will test out different colors and, eventually, end up with a color scheme  / design that matches the look of your site. I find the ads usually end up with the same color background and text as your top nav bar.

This means your earnings will dramatically increase over a few weeks / few months. So don’t be alarmed if your earnings are so so when you first start. It takes a few weeks at least to optimize the ads and the ad styles for the maximum CTR. For even better results, you can ask your account manager to manually optimize your ads, which I recommend you do.

6. Responsive Sizes

All the ad units (except the double ad bar 600×250, which I’ve found pushes out of your body frame sometimes on mobile views) are responsive and will size themselves for every screen — including mobile.

From what I’ve noticed, the 336×280 ad has a particularly excellent responsive size. The ad, on non-mobile screens, will even do extra and expand to fill out all extra space in the body. The end result is an ad that really looks like a menu and because of this the CTR is very high if you put it right in the body in between post paragraphs.

7. Ads Are SSL Compliant

Not necessary something that affects the average person (most small sites that use SLL have an eCommerce shop — and wont’ be running Media.net). But it means if you are using SSL, you can run media.net

8. You can Combine Media.net with Adsense

You can have BOTH Media.net and Adsense on the same site/page.

Need I say more?

9. You are Far Less Likely to Get Banned by Media.net

Media.net, by being the underdog company to Adsense, are far less restrictive than Adsense in how you can display their ads. They are also willing to work with you because they want you to make money so they can make more money. Media.net is sort of where Adsense was back in 2007 — hungry for business. The company (up until now) was an Indian company, and there’s also a bit of a different mentality in India (I’ve been there travelling). Indians know the value of business and are hungry to make money. They are also very good at customer service and really go above and beyond to create a good relationship between customer and business.

Now, maybe this is a broad generalization, but I feel the business ethics are quite a bit different than Adsense. Basically, Media.net is eager to do business with you. And this means they will work with you and be less restrictive.

You are far, far lesss likely to get a Media.net ban. I’ve heard of it happening, but if you follow the TOS, you shouldn’t have any issues. Even more, you have an account manager you can always email, and they will work with you if there are issues!

I myself was breaking the TOS by displaying 4 ads per page for a good 1.5 years by accident. After over a year of this, my account manager sent me an email asking me to fix the issue. I did. With adsense, that might have been a ban. In fact, Adsense will ban at the drop of a hat for no reason, and you can do almost nothing about it.

Disadvantages of Media.net (Compared to Adsense)

There are some con’s to Media.net when you compare it to Adsense. None of these are deal breakers, but you should be aware of them.

1. Reporting Features Not as Comprehensive as Adsense

Adsense has all manner of reporting options available in their dashboard. Media.net’s, by comparison, is rather simple. In fact, there’s no comparison between them. Adsense lets you view earnings with sophisticated data tables that include impressions, ad units, sites, ad CTR, etc.

You can basically really drill down into details and find out how your individual ad units (or sites) are doing and make adjustments based on that. Media.net, however, does not show all this data. You simply get impressions, earnings by site, ecmp, ad unit (if you have created individual ad unites for each position)…and that’s it.

Specifically you do NOT get the CTR of individual ad units / domains which is a pretty big limitation.

Basically, the reporting is minimal at best. It suffices, but it could be vastly improved. I’m hoping Media.net will make better reporting features a priority soon.

2. Media.net Does Not Show Live Daily Earnings

One of the awesome, yet incredible time-wasting features of Adsense, is that it shows you live reporting of how much you’ve earned that day. You can keep track of your earnings every few minutes, or hours.

Media.net, however, only shows you your earnings after the day finishes; usually, it takes 3 or 4 hours into the next day before you can see what you earned the previous day. If you check it every morning in North America, you generally will be able to see what you earned the day before. But sometimes, there are some delays of a couple days — not often, but it happens.

3. Media.net Earnings Usually Less Than Adsense

If you compare averages, Adsense tends to earn more than Media.net. I’d say Media.net earns anywhere from 40 to 70 percent of what Adsense earns.

However, in the right niche and with the right layout, it is possible to earn just as much or MORE than you do with Adsense.

To maximize your earnings, you will need to test different ad layouts — otherwise, you are certainly leaving money on the table

4. Not Optimized for Earnings Right Away

It always takes a few weeks to a month to start seeing your best earnings on a new site with Media.net. The ads take time to find the best performing ads and colors scheme. So if you swap Adsense for Media.net for the same positions, you may initially be disappointing with your earnings. If you wait a few weeks to a month, however, your earnings should gradually improve.

5. No Support for Direct Bank Payments

Media.net pays you via PayPal or wire transfer. Unlike Adsense, they won’t do an EFT to your bank account. This is not that big of a deal because you can get paid immediatly at the end of every month via PayPal or take the wire transfer option, however.

6. Two Clicks Before You Get Paid Scheme

Unlike Adsense, it takes two clicks before you get paid. This means the reader must first click on an ad, then a second ad. Adsense, comparatively, only requires one click. There are advantages and disadvantages to this. The advantage is that you can place Media.net ads in spots that Adsense won’t allow for a higher CTR. This also means you are FAR less likely to run into invalid click activity and have your account banned by Media.net The disadvantage is that the two click ad model typically earns less money than the one click mode.

7. Does Poorly in Some Niches

I keep saying that Media.net is niche dependent. It does fantastic in some niches. It does poorly in others. If you put it on and, after a few weeks to a month, see low RMP, then you might be best off trying another ad network. Typically, if your earnings stay ‘low’ over a few weeks, you won’t see dramatic improvements and this means you are in the wrong niche.

Of course, the amount of traffic you get is also highly impacting on your earnings. But, you don’t need to have thousands and thousands of page views to see good earnings. I have some sites that get only 800-1000 visitors that do $20 to 40 USD a day with media.net. Other sites get 15000 to 2000 visitors a day and take in 80-120 USD. Still, a few other sites bring in 7,000 to 10,000 page views and only may bring in $1-$4 dollars a day.

So niche plays a HUGE role in your RMP earnings.

8. Not Well Suited to Trickle Traffic Sites

If you have a site that gets a few dozen visitors a day, you might be better of with Adsense. I used to have a few sites that took in 30 to 100 visitors a day and would earn something like 10 to 30 dollars a day with Adsense because the click values, and CTR, was so high.

Alas, this is usually not the case with Media.net. If you only get a handful of visitors a day, you probably won’t earn too much with Media.net. I recommend putting it on sites that get at least 400 to 500 visitors a day. Sites with close to a thousand or more visitors a day are usually a good fit.

How to Earn More Money with Media.net

I’ve written an entire post on how to optimize Media.net earnings. So make sure you read it. I also talk about how I earned over $100,000 from Media.net in just 2.5 years.

Those posts give a good breakdown on how to master Media.net.

But, I’ll give a few specific tips that I’ve found usefulfor boosting Media.net earnings significantly.

1. Ask Your Account Manager to Optimize Your Ads

You have an account manager.  Use them. If you request your account manager to optimize your ads, they will.

I also recommend asking for any tips they have. These people know what they are doing. Several tips and suggestions given to me have improved my own earnings substantially.

2. Ask Your Account Manager to Change Your Landing Page to Look Like Your Site

By default, the ad landing page (the page people end up on after clicking on a Media.net ad unit) does not look like your site. You can request your ad manager to modify the landing page design so it looks just like your site. I always request that the page include my logo, website colors, and layout.

This can significantly increase your ad ctr and earnings.

3. Use a 600×300 Sticky Ad in the Sidebar

Media.net allows you to place ads in areas that remain on screen, even as the user scrolls down a page. One of my favorite locations for this is the sidebar. Using the Q3 Widget plugin, you can create a ‘sticky’ ad. Generally, this performs well.

4. Use 3 Ads per Page

Media.net allows a maximum of three ads per page. I suggest you use all three for maximum earnings. I have tested placing two ads vs three, but in every test, I always do earn more with three ads, especially if you space them out so they don’t cannibalize each other.

5. Split Test Ad Sizes, Ad Colors, Ad Positions

If you want to improve earnings, you need to split test different ad positions, sizes, and even colors. By testing out different ad sizes in specific ‘positions’ on your site, you can find the best earning ad. This can really make a significant difference to your overall earnings. And you can only find out what does best by testing.

I recommend:

  1. testing different ad sizes for key positions
  2. testing different ad colors (link colors and background colors of the ad)

There are two ways you can test.

  1. Sign up for Ezoic and use their system with Media.net ads to automatically test each position. It takes some time setting things up (an hour, maybe two), but the results can be worth it and you don’t have to manually mess around with testing.
  2. Do your own split testing different ad combinations for a specific spot with the Ad Inserter Plugin. I do this myself as I already know what positions earn the most. For me, it’s just a matter of fine tuning.

5. Combine Media.net with Adsense

Yes, you can use both Media.net and Adsense together on the same page. Adsense allows 3 ads and Media.net allows 3 ads. Using both together can allow you to use up to 6 ads per page. Now, just because you have more ads does not necessary mean you are going to earn more money. Ads can cannibalize each other.

Typically though, I find having both Adsense and Media.net on my sites earns me more.

The key is to find which one earns the most per each ‘spot’. I find putting Media.net in those areas that might get you into trouble with Adsense ads works best with Media.net. Adsense is then placed in less aggressive areas to clean up. Using longer post content helps here because you can distribute ads inside different paragraphs of the post, provided the posts are long enough

6. Use the Free Ad Inserter WordPress Plugin to Control Ad Placements

Seriously, this FREE plugin is the best thing that happened since Madonna stopped making movies. You can control exact ad placements, set up conditions for displaying ads (post must have X amount of words say, swap in different ad units (i.e. a rough version of split testing)  and a whole lot more.

7. Have Long Posts (1500+ words)

The longer the content, the more ads you can comfortably place on the page. While you can easily display 3 ad units on 1000 word posts (500 word posts would be pushing it, so don’t), you are better off having 1500+ (2000 or more recommended) word posts on average if you want to combine Media.net with Adsense. Bigger posts give you more room to place your ads; more ads, can often result in more money.

8. Sign Up For Ezoic for MORE Ad Units per Page

Ezoic, because they are a trusted partner with Google, is allowed to display 5 ads per page. This means you can use Ezoic (they have their own Adsense account or you can link in your own) with Media.net to display up to 8 ads per post/page.

Ezoic also helps you optimize your ads for more earnings. But besides this, the ability to show up to 8 ads is a big deal and can result in more earnings.

I can’t guarantee you will earn more money by using Ezoic, but if you do test out their system, you should be able to squeeze out more money over a month. The cost is that it takes a lot of time fiddling with the Ezoic system to get it working for you. I spent a few weeks testing out Ezoic, but eventually, found that I could earn more by disabling it and manually testing my own ads. But I have a lot of experience doing this, so I know what to do.

The average person won’t easily be able to do this, which is where Ezoic is a good option.

Best Placements & Ad Sizes for Media.net

Here’s a general ad placement guide on how to maximize earnings with Media.net and / or Adsense for Post/Page placement of ads.

I’ve found this by extensive testing and I hope you find it useful.

Best Ad Positions for Best Earnings (My Rule of Thumb)

#1: Ads after 1st or 2nd paragraph: often best CTR

#2: Ads below title: great CTR (this performs about the same as #1, but looks more spammy)

#3: Ads above title: great CTR

#4: Ads in middle of post: a good performance, though earns much less than after 1st paragraph

#5: Ads in sidebar (sticky): decent performance

#6: Ads at end of post: usually poor performance

#7: Ads in header: poor performance

Best Size by Earnings (My Rule of Thumb)

Keep in mind the size also greatly depends on the position. Using the best size in the worst position will NOT earn more than using the worst size in the best position. So ideally, you want the best size in the best position.

#1: 336×280

#2: 600×250

#3: 728×64

#4: 300×600

How to Get Approved for a Media.net Account

There is an approval process. You need to submit a domain that the quality control team will look at. Media.net, a few years ago, used to be really open to any sort of site, back when they were in their infancy.

This is no longer the case. These guys now have standards and they will reject low quality sites. As they should.

With more and more big publishers now using Media.net and serious revenues earned each month, Media.net is upping their game.

It’s still MUCH easier (and much quicker) to get a new account approved by Media.net than it is Adsense.

Here’s how to make sure you get approved.

1. Have Lots of Site Content

Good may be subjective here, but you do want to showcase a website that has plenty of content. Showing off a site with 5 to 10 posts that’s a few days old is likely going to get you rejected. You want your site to look like a living site that’s been around. I recommend having 30+ posts on your site before submitting it for approval.

2. Have a Great Looking Site

You also want to make sure your site looks good. Spend the money and get a premium theme and fiddle with it. If you use a shitty theme or it doesn’t look ‘legit’, expect to have your account rejected.

3. Show a site with traffic

Don’t create a brand new site, put a few posts on it, install a premium theme, and use that site to try to get a media.net account. The account review team are not idiots — they can easily see you registered that site 1 month ago and that it gets no traffic.

Use a site that’s actually a real site — one that gets traffic

4. Some Niches are More Attractive to Media.net

My brother had his media.net account denied because they didn’t feel his site content / niche was well targeted to Media.net ads. Some of the better niches for Adsense will also likely do well with Media.net (travel, finance, education, employment, self help, etc) and having a site in one these niches will do a lot to help you get approved. If you have a site in a niche where there are usually few ads available, Media.net may reject.

5. Don’t Have Questionable Site Content

I’ve had sites rejected by media.net because the content was deemed inappropriate for Media.net. This means stuff that relates to violence, adult content, racism, gambling, or any sort of questionable topics might not be approved.

6. Use a Site That Has Adsense

If you take a site that has currently has Adsense, this will be used to fast track your approval. Adsense is picky. If you have Adsense on your site, Media.net guys will probably approve of your site right away. This is not always the case (my brother had Adsense on his site when he applied for Media.net and they still rejected due to the content not fitting), but it should count for something.

7. If All Else Fails, Email Them Directly

If in doubt, or you get your application rejected, simply email them. These guys do respond and they will tell you what they expect and what you need to do with your site to get approval!

When Adding New Sites to Your Media.net Account, Make SURE They Will Be Approved…Or Else

A final piece of advice here is that once you have your initial application approved, it only covers the single site you used for your application. If you want to add new sites to your Media.net account, you will need to manually submit them through the dashboard.

Trust me here: make sure you only use sites that have a good chance of getting approval. If you submit a site through the dashboard for approval and they reject it (which, they do reject quite a few!), you can NEVER add that site to Media.net again, through the dashboard. There is no ‘reset’ button. It’s rejected and will stay rejected.

This has caused problems for me because about a year and a half ago, I submitted sites that were still in development and they were rejected. A year later when those sites started to get a good amount of traffic, I was unable to add them to Media.net and was losing out big time on earnings. This happened for 2 of my best sites!

To get these sites added, after they were rejected, I had to email and email my account manager and beg him to take it up with the Account Review team, which is a different department. It took a few weeks of emailing, waiting to hear back, emailing again, before they finally manually added it.

So yes, if you have a Media.net account and you want to add more sites to that account other than your initial site, make sure your other sites look great and will likley be approved when you submit them via the dashboard, or it’s a serious pain to get them added once rejected.

The Final Word

Media.net is a viable alternative to Adsense. It’s highly niche dependent though. Sometimes, it can earn about the same as Adsense, sometimes it can earn a lot more. Sometimes (probably most of the time), it will earn less — sometimes significantly — than Adsense.

But Media.net is certainly a force to be reckoned with.

You should absolutely sign up for an account and test it out for a few weeks to see how it does. You might be pleasantly surprised at the results, depending on your niche. I can’t promise you’ll top your Adsense earnings, but hell, it’s worth a shot to see what it does. It’s worked wonders for me and completely replaced my Adsense earnings by earning me nearly $7000 a month in August alone.

Remember, you can also use it with Adsense to earn even more. But if you do combine both networks, the onus is on you to test different positions and sizes to extract the most money from each network. If you don’t put in the time testing, it’s best to stick one one network rather than both.

As someone who’s been in this game since 2009, I’ve suffered a lot of setbacks. I’ve lost multiple revenue streams due to the vagaries of the search engine updates and from Google banning my Adsense accounts (my main revenue source at the time). I’ve learned that you should never have your earning eggs all in the same basket. If a significant portion of your revenue comes from one source, you are in danger of losing it. Even more so if that source is Google Adsense. The company has a history of banning / closing accounts. Don’t say it won’t happen to you — it very well might, even if you have done nothing. This is why you absolutely need to build up alternative revenue streams to compensate for potential problems with any single one.

This is why one of the best things you can do, if you are earning with Adsense, is to test out Media.net as a alternative revenue stream. It’s even worth losing some money for a month or two trying to build up Media.net to see what it can do for you. If you do end up banned from Adsense, you can switch to Media.net right away. But this takes some time and effort (and maybe a bit of money) on your part to test Media.net to see if it is a viable source.

Just take my word: don’t trust Adsense — they will betray you, eventually.

So do yourself a favor and start a Media.net account. Unlike Adsense, they are far less picky about approvals. Just make sure you have a legit site with good content, a good layout, and some traffic or they might reject you.

>>Click here to sign up for Media.net<<

(You’ll get a 10% bonus to your Media.net earnings for 3 months if you use my link) 

 

A Real, Viable Alternative to Adsense
  • Revenue Potential
  • Ad Designs
  • Reporting Features
  • RMP (Revenue Per 1,000 Impressions)
  • Customer Support
  • Earning Stability (how consistent earnings are)
  • Customization
4.4

Summary

Media.net is the second best ad network available right now, nipping at the heels of Adsense. I currently earn close to $7000 a month ($230 - $250 per day) with Media.net and it's proved to be one of my biggest, and more reliable, passive income streams.

Media.net is niche dependent, however. You may find for some niches, it does just as well...or better...than Adsense. For other niches, it may perform poorly compared to Adsense. The only way you can really tell is to test out Media.net on your site for a few weeks to a month.

Overall, Media.net is my FAVORITE ad network. I prefer it over Adsense and I earn far more with Media.net than I do with Adsense. It's easy to use, you get your own account manager who will willingly help you out on demand.

Sign up for Media.net with my link
...and get 10% Bonus Earnings for 3 months

Comments 10

  1. Vincent September 12, 2016
    • BenK September 13, 2016
  2. Julie Schrier September 27, 2016
    • BenK September 28, 2016
  3. Tavi March 17, 2017
    • BenK March 18, 2017
      • Tavi March 19, 2017
        • BenK March 20, 2017
  4. Dan May 16, 2017
    • BenK May 24, 2017

Leave a Reply